Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Central Math Olympiad
-
Thu, Dec 1
Central Pajama and Flannel Day
-
Central Breakfast with Books
-
Central Good News Club
-
Vista Strings Concert
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Horizon Strings Concert
-
Vista Choir Concert
-
Thu, Dec 8
Central Good News Club
-
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Eagleridge PTO Meeting
-
Vista Band Concert
-
Wed, Dec 14
Central Math Olympiad
-
Hispanic/Latino Seasonal Celebration at Family Resource Center
-
5780 Hendrickson Ave (5780 Hendrickson Ave, Ferndale, Washington 98248)
FHS Choir Concert
-
Thu, Dec 15
Central Good News Club
-
Horizon Band Concert
-
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18